Home
About us
Our Team
Service
Experience
Contact Us
 



Gino Valdez
General Manager
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 2001
M: 916.496.6574
Gino@valdezpainting.net 

Veronica Padilla
Office Manager
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 1003
Veronica@valdezpainting.net

Jorge Manriquez
Operations Manager | Superintendent
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 2003
M: 916.752.8730
Jorge@valdezpainting.net  

Gregory Ledesma
Estimator | Project Manager
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 2004
M: 916.842.9793
Gregory@valdezpainting.net  

Pete Trevino III
Project Manager | Estimator
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 2002
M: 415.948.3526
Pete@valdezpainting.net  

La'Cedra Inman
Asst. Project Manager | Project Coordinator
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 1001
LaCedra@valdezpainting.net  

Dave Bachman
Estimator
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 1002
M: 415.535.5000
Dave@valdezpainting.net

Ben Phillips
Ben@valdezpainting.net

Anna Padilla
Office Administrator
O: 415.871.3402 ext. 1004
Anna@valdezpainting.net  

General Mailbox
mail@valdezpainting.net


 
Top